THE AFRICA OF MY DREAMS

in #palnet4 years ago


photo credit

THE AFRICA OF MY DREAM
The Africa of my dream is the glorious hair
The one devoid of artificiality
The healthy afro kinky thick black hair
That is the Africa of my dream.

The Africa of my dream is…
The Ankara, Cheddar, Atampa, Kampala,
These beauties portraying the uniqueness
Of Africa
To be flaunted at public gatherings
This the Africa of my dreams.

The Africa of my dream is…
The tourist sites in Kano, Zanzibar, Kenya
And other natural tourist sites.
It is the beauty of getting in touch with nature at no cost.
The Africa of my dream is beautiful.

The Africa of my dream is a wish to go back to
Yesterday.
The yesterday of flaunting my afro kinky,
The yesterday of priding in my native wear,
Yesterday where nature was a virgin.
Take me to yesterday because…
It is the Africa of my dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34