Sort:  

It is fine since this is the association you have with CCC and it counts 200 words.
Thanks for joining us.

You are #3

💕

@wakeupkitty I guess I was to write about community, communication, creativeness

That is even better!

The community has a long list with words starting with a C what CCC or the letter C stands for.

I will see if I can take it out and make an extra post of it. These 3 wordsfit in great and I am not sure if communication is in the list yet.

Creativity is. That is why there are not so many rules and you can write how you like, about what you like.

@marblely is doing a contest too and is fine with all languages so I am too. It is not always easy to express yourself in an other language.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30