You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT #HOPE - Help us grow by making a simple change

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Dear @crypto.piotr

I have heard a number of greate people talk about the PALnet and investing on it but I never know there was some token to claim.

I have always been wondering if I should give it a try but with your post, I believe it now beyond doubt.

Thank you for such a wonderful idea [Hope] and I believe it would go a long way in helping them to solve their problems.

Sort:  

Dear @maxwellmarcusart

Thank you for your kind words. Please let me know if you would have any problems with claiming those tokens and delegating them. I will gladly help :)

Yours
Piotr

Am in the process. This is basically my first time of visiting the steem engine site. I cant locate the blue icon for the PALnet.

Hi @maxwellmarcusart

When you click on "wallet" you should see blue PALnet logo in left-top corner. I hope it's there :)

Yours
Piotr

I have been clicking on the wallet but the blue PALnet logo doesn't appear.

Posted using Partiko Android

:(

thank you for trying. appreciate

I am stuck on the way. I cant fine the palnet blue icon on the top left of the steem engine wallet.

Perhaps we should talk more on discord
@maxwellmarcusart1239

Posted using Partiko Android

You know @maxwellmarcusart. Let's just drop it. Thank you for trying. I really appreciate it.

ps. I'm not really using Discord. Are you by any chance on telegram?

Cheers
Piotr

Yeah I am on telegram

Posted using Partiko Android

Here is my contact on telegram
https://t.me/MaxiArtz

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29