Really enjoying STEEM

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

1pkllz.jpg

I‘m on a short train ride at the moment, which will take me around two hours. Usually I‘d listen to a podcast or read some news. But, something has changed and I‘m sure it ain’t me.

Today I enjoy using different STEEM DAPPs. Instead of just consuming - I create, I curate and I play! The Reason is as simple as it can be, STEEM is sexy to use in 2020!

Let me take you with me for a few sentences:
Holy Bread runs great in my Brave and I finish some quests, then take on battles and check the market. Then I switch to eSteem and APPICS, curate some content, before I continue to take a selfie and write this post. When I‘m done I probably will switch to Brave again and grind a little bit in Splintlands.

Early 2019, I would have never imagined that STEEM will be this great to use on my mobile phone. I really enjoy it :))

It is thanks to a lot of great work on the DAPPs and #NewSteem that I can enjoy myself here today.

Now imagine SMTs are really close to ready and communities are already live. The STEEM-ENGINE pictures the future and the BULLs are in motion, the earth is shaking. 2020 will be huge for STEEM, not because it should (like in the past), but rather because it already started and I can feel it!

Have a nice day, Manni

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73