You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: -

in #palnet4 years ago

Are you fucking serious RIGHT NOW?!

Show me the proof that he bought a SINGLE VOTE! Steem is a blockchain and completely transparent.

ALSO

USE THIS TOOL
https://scribe.steemian.info/

AND LOOK AGAIN

He "deleted" all his posts, cuz he was angry AF and ragequit. CUZ OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU.

You don't even TRY to understand, RIGHT NOW!

Sort:  

I see bot votes. I dont care who bought them or what for they were... This was 3 months ago i hardly remember what exactly this was about.

Done discussing this.
I really dont care.

Yes. I know that YOU DONT CARE.

I thought @steemflagrewards was about CARING.
But it seems I was wrong.

Haha. What? Dude had bot votes on his post. Thats a nono.

LOL

then pls start flagging all bots, now

start with the stinc circles pls
and all steemauto users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29