The Old Dog Presents: The Weird is Good Art Contest Winners!

in #palnet5 years ago

Well, it appears that I'm not the only one that likes weird art. I asked for it and you delivered the bizzare. 

As expressed under the original post here there were supposed to be five 1 Steem prizes but since you guys sent in so many great entries I'm rewarding 8 of you with 1 Steem each!


Here Are Your Prize Winners


@hangin saw this weirdly fabulous creature made of kitchen ware! Great find for our theater of the bizzare!


This weird buried tractor FROM @trudeehunter creeps me out but hey I asked for the strange!


@joshman says that this is the weirdest sculpture that he's ever seen: I sure hope that it is!



@bigsambucca can't figire out the meaning of the stairs in these open bodies. You're not alone @bigsambucca!



The artist here found a new use for Nescafe capsules isn't that right @nelinoeva?


@liltammy says that this is the weirdest bar she's ever seen. My question: Are the bathrooms clean?


My wife says that I don't know whether I'm coming or going so please @prydefoltz don't let me drive that thing!


@itchyfeetdonica captured this weirdly eclectic sculpture!



So There You Have Our 7 Winners! 


Way to go fellow Steemers. You make this so much fun!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets  and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending   funds with zero cost!   
 

The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!   
 

Do You Like Contests?


If you like contests and would like to see more of them here on the Steem Blockchain please consider upvoting my post. Contests  help our community so spread the word!
 

Until next time,   


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

nice contest

@kus-knee,
Definitely first photography is so weird and pretty amazing! Congratz for all winners of this round!

Cheers~

ot's of fun!

Whohoo! Thank you so much:) Congratulations to all winners:) Steem on!!

Great ..they are all amazing photos.. congratulations..
Unfortunately I couldn't find my photo to share :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the visit!

Awesome, thanks! I will put that to good use!

Glad that you joined in the fun!

Thank you, kus-knee, and congratulations to the other winners. There were so many great entries:)

Thanks to you!

This was so awesome! I really enjoyed the strange art that everyone shared. Glad I'm not alone in that either. LOL

You're never alone!

Great competition @kus-knee and I congratulate the winners!

I thought all of them were exceptional.

Congratulations to all winners and many thanks for including my weird blog here too @kus-knee , what a great selection admittedly they were all great entries well done people !!

Yes it was a great competition!

Looking forward to your next challenge !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84