A Good Day In My DQ On Splinterlands

in #palnet5 years ago

Hey everyone! I hope all is well. Tonight’s post is another about one of our favorite Steem Blockchain games, Splinterlands. Well yesterday in my DQ, I was plugging along winning battles and I was surprised at my pull. Take a look.

This was probably my best pull yet in terms of an ROI from a few battles. 2 epics worth around $0.44 for the Brownie and a massive $14.50-$15 for the GF Imp Bowman. So together that is around $15-15.50 and that well surpasses the amount I earn from the season ending rewards. I am thinking I will sit on it for a little while to see what happens with the price, but it is extremely tempting to sell to make a few upgrades on the rest of my deck. I think either way it will be a good investment that has the potential to grow with time.

Thanks for reading and stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71