My Sunday Church Service (29th March)

in #palnet4 years ago

💐🌹MY SUNDAY CHURCH SERVICE(29th March)🙏🙏

FB_IMG_1585506127448.jpg

Hi everyone hope today is going fine. For those of us who had the opportunity of attending Sunday Church service how was it? 🤔🤔

Well I had the freedom to also attend since my State government permitted with maximum number of persons and social distances. Before entering the church there was water and soap to wash, Hand sanitisers included.
Pastor also led worshippers to pray against #covid-19 pandemic of course I earnestly prayed out my heart. I believe God will stop this virus.

Passages In The Bible We Used in praying. 🙏🙏🙏
You can also used it also

PS 91:3. -"He will keep you safe from all hidden dangers and from all deadly diseases." -Good News Translation (GNT)

Exodus 23:25 "And ye shall serve the LORD your God, and he shall bless thy bread, and thy water; and I will take sickness away from the midst of thee."(KJ)

Stay save and Stay At Home
God bless you all
💖✔️☑️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11