Favourite movie Steem giveaway #1 (steem-bounty)

in #palnet5 years ago

We all have a favourite movie it might be a sci-fi one a romance one or just plain action, so i ask you what is your favourite movie? what do you like about it? who is your favourite character from the movie?
here is my favourite movie
Deadpool
The comedy 😂
obviously Deadpool lol

Sort:  

@khussan has set 5.899 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Jumangi! Old version. I like that actors, story itself and of course how it was editeded

Never seen Jumanji i will watch it if i can get a stable connection , and thanks for entering 😉

I like the movie "Scream", the first of them is full of suspense, my favorite character is the killer with his mask.

Great idea my favourite movie is the dark night rises and my favourite character is bain I like it because it is amazing like the underlying truth of a broken society I have upvoted for you mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Bane is cool that way, you know the saying not every villain is bad in others perspective , Thanks for joining

My favorite movie is "Votes of Love" is a very nice movie, my favorite character is Leo, the husband, who after the accident of his wife, proves day by day, that his love is real and is willing to do everything to recover his wife.

I really liked two blondes of chest hair ... hahaha just remembering it I laugh. Too good this comedy, my favorite character was latrell spencer.

My favorite movie is titanic, my favorite characters are Jack and Rose and what I like most is the intense love and the struggle to survive.

I'll be honest i didn't like titanic as much as others don't know maybe because the lack of action, thanks for joining 😉

My favorite movie is The Mummy (1999) : the leading actor was Brendan Fraser. It's a combination of adventure, action and great humor. I like it very much.

I liked the movie much too i liked the mummies more then the humans 😂, and thanks for joining

Oh yea, it's an entertaining movie. I have seen it more than 10 times 😂. I like the movie, but not the mummies, they are a bit spooky, dont' you think?😁

spooky is better for me somehow i don't get scared by them lol

@khussan, I liked The Martians movie which is related to the Mars. How that guy survived in this movie is really inspiring and it's teaches us some important lessons.

I don't remember if i watched it but since its sci-fi definetly worth watching

In my opinion you will going to disappoint.

Mine would honestly be Love, Simon. I'm honestly weak for some good gay representation in movies, especially a sappy romcom. Especially because I've read the book it was originally based off and fell in love with it. Leah's my favourite character, mainly because of her story from the second book.

I do not like watching gay movies maybe because am straight but it just seems weird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48