New Steem is better than Old Steem! Palnet to the MOON!

in #palnet5 years ago

I was away for a while and then I started hearing the buzz about "New Steem".

Clearly, the momentum has brought a lot of people back to the steem blockchain. I know very little about the details so far... I do know I'm earning a new token by posting on Palnet, but I want to point out one AWESOME feature of Palnet that came as a pleasant surprise to me.

If you are reading this post on Steemit, or Busy or eSteem check out the comments below. If my post has been online for more than a few minutes, the comments will already be full of stupid spam posted by one moron in particular. (Yes, I did feed the troll, some of this is "my bad" for responding to the idiot, but I did not start it!)

However, here's the cool part:

Sign in on Palnet and view the same post. MAGIC! No more spammer! It's a miracle! Palnet should consider using a secondary slogan... something like 'Idiot-Be-Gone' The moderators can have that suggestion for free, it's my gift :-)

I'm a photographer so I do have to include at a couple of shots. Here are two very recent ones for you:

P7010030.jpg

P7010029.jpg

BOOM! Palnet to the Moon, baby!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Photos are great.

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Awesome captures i love seeing firework photos and i will check this palnet out i have seen it but haven't had the time to go and check it out :)

And good to see you back :)

Thanks so much, @hangin :-)

Oh, the fireworks are divine! Some really great shots.

Oh, you have me expecting the best now.

!tip

Thank you! Let's all hope for the best, the momentum and excitement are certainly back! Oh and...
Just when I think I'm out, they drag me back in!

Hehe! That was the plan all along, didn't you know that?

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Anyone Can Be Pretty In Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46