{ESP-ING} Fallas En Mi Vehículo Voy al Taller Mecánico: Caja automatica de Optra Neutralizada // {ESP-ING} Failures In My Vehicle I go to the Mechanical Workshop: Optra Automatic Box Neutralized

in #palnet4 years ago

Visita al Taller mecánico:

Les voy a mostrar mí día a día mi dedicación diaria en mi país es en un pequeño taller mecánico ubicado en mi comunidad me especializo en reconstrucciones de tren delantero motores, amortiguadores, cajas de cambio sincrónicas y automáticas transmisiones etc. En mecánica Diesel no conozco mucho pero me gustaría especializarme en el ramo ya que es bien pagada en mi país trabajamos todo en mecánica ligera por eso por este medio HIVE para que conozcan un poco de mi trabajo diario.

I am going to show you my daily dedication in my country is in a small mechanical workshop located in my community. I specialize in rebuilding front axles, engines, dampers, synchronous gearboxes and automatic transmissions, etc. in Diesel mechanics. I do not know much. But I would like to specialize in the field since it is well paid in my country, we work everything in light mechanics, so hereby HIVE so that they know a little about my daily work.

20200626_182337.jpg
@jhonboss. All rights reserved. Camara Sony Cyber Shot

f1.png
Hoy me llego una señora muy preocupada porque su carro sé quedo totalmente neutralizado nos dejó en vehículo y se comenzó a desmontar la caja de velocidades
DSC06466.JPG

Today a very worried woman came to me because her car I know was totally neutralized, she left us in a vehicle and the gearbox began to be dismantled

f1.png

DSC06468.JPG

f1.png

DSC06469.JPG

f1.png

DSC06474.JPG

f1.png

DSC06470.JPG

f1.png

Pasamos por un largo trayecto de busque buscando el motivo de el porque la caja no avanzaba y dimos con la falla. La bomba de aceite de la caja está dañado se partió el rotor rayando por dentro la bomba completa le dimos los repuestos a la dueña del vehículo para comprarlo nuevo.

DSC06471.JPG

We went through a long journey of searching looking for the reason why the box did not advance and we found the fault. The box oil pump is damaged broke the rotor scratching inside the complete pump we gave the spare parts to the owner of the vehicle to buy it new.

f1.png

Rotor partido dañado

DSC06472.JPG

Damaged split rotor

f1.png

DSC06473.JPG

f1.png

Ya con los repuestos comprados nos disponemos a armar la caja y listo su caja esta como nueva vuelva pronto

image.png

image.png

Already with the purchased spare parts we have to assemble the box and ready your box is like new come back soon

f1.png

20200626_182723.jpg

Bueno mundo Hive, esta es otra faceta de mi vida, esta es mi profesión y una más de mis pasiones. Espero les guste y pronto estaré por aquí con otras reparaciones más.
f1.png

Well Hive world, this is another facet of my life, this is my profession and one of my passions. I hope you like it and I will be here with other repairs soon.

f1.png

20200626_182019.jpg

@jhonboss. All rights reserved. Camara Sony Cyber Shot

firmajhon.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87