A Flock of Code Pinkers

in #palnet4 years ago


Ariel Gold and her fellow Code Pinkers are on another trip to Iran to demonstrate their tireless commitment to dhimmitude. And with just a few adjustments, Ariel can sing this wildly popular song by A Flock of Seagulls from the early days of MTV. Come to think of it, a flock of seagulls is actually far more pleasant to listen to than a flock of Code Pinkers.

[to the tune of "I Ran", 1982]


The mullahs are in ecstasy
They never thought they'd meet a girl like me
Meet a girl like me

I'm such a useful idiot
I'll only see what they want me to see
What they want me to see

In Iran, I wear hijab all day
In Iran, I won't ask why they hang kids
Just for being gay

I am the perfect as-a-Jew
I support Iran and Hamas too
Iran and Hamas too

I'm here to promote human rights
But I won't bring up Evin Prison
Won't bring up Evin Prison

In Iran, I wear hijab all day
In Iran, I won't ask why they hang kids
Just for being gay


Posted from Israellycool with SteemPress : https://www.israellycool.com/2019/10/22/a-flock-of-code-pinkers/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88