Today is a great day!!

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear friends

finally the dream came true, now i am a member of main Yakuza, thanks to our boss @kobusu, even the crazy fellow @netzisde destroyed my troops.

This fellow got what he deserve, so him and his friend @bububoomt, get cleared.

Of course @netzisde revenged to me after we cleaned his friend @bububoomt, but when you are member of a gang like this, nothing can be forgive and so now those users are cleaned up!!

So now i would invite our friends @loro68, @alberimsi, bunga merah and mr.m to left Yakuza second squad and apply for Yakuza main squad.

I would ask to @netzisde and @bububoomt to stop to attack each others, we are now all cleared and thats all, i am not happy all my troops are gone, but i do not play for @drugwars pleasure, more units we loose and more money we loose too, so i hope you understand that is better keep peace than war...

Sort:  

@intellihandling has set 3.100 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Dear @intellihandling, I've just resigned from Yakuza second squad and applied for main Yakuza, where is discord Yakuza chat room?

Sorry i do not use discord, i will tell it to boss by telegram

I do not know if those users stop to attack me after my coming into main Yakuza, anyway it is nice and I am taking chance with it to develop my army and gang buildings

Congratulations on your promotion! Well done!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @intellihandling!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Amazing commitment to the game. I love how passionate you are. I think DW should gift you some DWD as loyalty bonus.

This is a good end to that war. I hope you get a lasting peace and can build back your troops @intellihandling. Good luck to you!

Having such a good team is the best option to rest and win.
Regards!

Having such a good
Team is the best option to
Rest and win. Regards!

                 - elider11


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

In moments of peace, we must rest, we do not know when the fight returns.

In moments of peace,
We must rest, we do not know
When the fight returns.

                 - anasuleidy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

interesting episodes ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82