Digital Mining with the SCT Miner, LEO and WEED Mega Miners

in #palnet5 years ago

So I log into my Steem-Engine account which not long ago gifted me with some shiny new PALcoins and what do I see? Even more tokens! 250 LEO, which matched the 250 PALcoin I'd staked. Turns out it pays to keep some of your airdrop instead of just selling them all. Now comes the question, what do I do with this bounty? Ever notice how often "Mr. Wonderful," on Shark Tank says he likes to take his assets and send them out into the world in order to bring more back? Well, that's exactly what I decided to do.

WeedCash

I'd already invested in a small number of Weed Miners and the Weed Mega Miner and have been generating WeedCash as a result. I love the possibility of receiving passive tokens from my digital investments. Upvoting posts on the WeedCash Network also allows me to support my favorite content creators. Since these are early days, I encourage others to jump in and stake your claim!

LEO

Knowing I didn't have the resources of a Whale, I decided to swap the majority of my LEO tokens in order to purchase some of the LEO Mega Miners for a chance at future growth. The hope is that over time, I can replace the tokens I had with new ones and then some. This "digital farming" is a fun way to stay involved in cryptocurrency. It's exciting to log in each day to see what, if any, new digital crop is available for harvest.

SCT

The SCT Miner is yet another potential cornucopia of tokens that I decided to take a look at. It seems that a lot of other people had the same idea and picked up a number of these lower-priced miners. I was able to buy more of them than the others and hope that they will be worth the investment over time. The amount was small enough to keep expectations at a very reasonable level.

DEATH IN THE DOMINICAN REPUBLIC – Sex, Lies and Pesticides...

PALcoin

I ended up staking most of the coins from the airdrop, but held off on the miners due to the higher price. Small amounts of PAL come in as a result of daily upvotes. I really think that purchasing multiple units is the way to go, while taking the long view as per the raffle. The whole point of any of these miners is to not let yourself get too concerned over them and just enjoy the ride!

It's amazing to see the surge of interest in these new communities. How do you plan to make the most of the opportunity before you in this new world of crypto?

Thank you so much!

Follow Me: @evernoticethat

Join Actifit through my referral link and let's stay active while earning AFIT tokens together.

Download the Partiko app log in and get 1000 Partiko Points. Earn even more when you post, comment or upvote.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/EverNoticeThat

image credit: 1,

If you liked this post, you can also check out my most recent articles:

Sort:  

I was concerned about HF21, now with PAL and now LEO we can earn with additional streams !!!!!🤗
Exciting times ahead!!!!😊

I just checked Steem-Engine and saw I just received my first LEO token from mining, some WEED and a little bit of PAL. Things are only going to get better and better!

I think so too, I am staking my LEO this morning!
It’s like triple dipping!🤗
Exciting times to come!!!!

Palmet and Leo already have the 50/50 split between Authors and Curaters :D

Posted using Partiko Android

We think a lot alike. I've not the resources to buy a bunch of miners, but have got a few. I just saw the Leo today among several others that popped up and like the colors on their site. May even make a few posts over there :P

Somebody sent me a few SPORT tokens, thanks to whoever did so. Every little bit is appreciated!

lol, holding your tokens does indeed pay

Hi @evernoticethat!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.866 which ranks you at #4148 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 156 contributions, your post is ranked at #113.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23