Bitcoin Price Up A Bit Today - $11,755 Currently

in #palnet5 years ago

Right now the price of bitcoin is up a bit since yesterday. Last night when I checked it was at 11,432 and right now it's at 11,755. It's gone up by about 3.02% in the last 24 hours according to coinmarketcap. It's a good start for the weekend, but we'll see what happens this weekend. Every weekend I feel like it will just spike up and usually it doesn't. Who knows what will happen though. I will definitely be checking tomorrow and we'll see if it goes up.

Regardless of what happens I'm fine with, but I feel like it is fighting to go up. I don't get much benefit if the price goes up because I don't have much bitcoin, but I love the volatility. You never know if it will go up or down. So either way I'm going to be checking the price.

Sort:  

Is this price a little bit UP due to Trump's tweet? Who knows? xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79