New DEC Giveaway and Winner Announcement of Last Giveaway

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

image.png

I will now be giving away DEC on both Steemit and Hive. I will pick one winner from the people that enter on either post. I hope that soon I will be able to give away more. Now it is time to see who won the last. giveaway?

The Winner is...
20200328 22_35_26Steem Random Winner Picker.png

@monsterbuster congrats enjoy the DEC

20200328 22_36_43.png

All you need to do to enter is to make any comment about the game. I had to switch to the random name picker for now as the comment picker is down.

This time you can win.

50 DEC

Include your username if it is different than your steem name.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Count me in for 50 dark crystals

very nice 😊😊😊🙏

Sure I could use some free DEC :). How much is 50 DEC by the way? (My Splinterlands name is the same as my name.)

In the game, it is 5 cents right now but you can buy some common cards for around 50 Dec.

Count me in for this giveaway of this amazing game! 💚

doesn't matter DEC or card as long its Steemmonster

Greetings friend, i am participant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47