You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALNet for Minnows!

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear @evernoticethat

Now, we have some new kids on the block, PALNet and the PALCoin.

I'm just wondering if there is anything special about this particular front-end? We've busy.org, steempeak.com, sportshub.io and probably many more. Is there any particular reason to focus our attention on Palnet? Any idea?

It's my first time I'm using Palnet and I found your publication very helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with this platform.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Well I can assure you I'm no expert, but for me it was the light bulb going on when I realized we could multitask our votes. I can see a day when one post can generate dozens of tokens from one upvote. The other thing is the token market which introduced me to a number of new tokens I'd never heard of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62