Belgian Jupiler League Week 13 Thursday Previews

in palnet •  22 days ago 

These are previews from the Belgian Jupiler League with all the latest on team news, player form, injuries along with my personal betting angles, ...


Solid Wednesday betting action overall picking up over 2 units profit. The only big bet I had turned out to be a winner and I'm picking up some confidence again. Only 1 match tonight and it's quite a difficult one to predict how it will turn out.

Anderlecht vs AA Gent

Anderlecht looked like they were going to turn things around after winning 2 matches. They did not manage to keep it up and played a poor match against Eupen. Right now they are still a mess, Kompany wants to play an offensive game while Vercauteren is much more of a defensive-minded coach. On top, they are still having a lot of missing players. Chadli who proved to be of vital importance is still out and Trebel also got injured. This with the already injured Kompany, Sandler, Gerkens, Najar, Nasri,... add up for them. AA Gent has been a force at home but has been unable to win an away match. They are able to start with their strongest 11 tonight. I would not be surprised to see AA Gent take their first away victory but this also fully reflects in them being the odds favorite away against Anderlecht! This is just not the match to get involved in pre-game. I'll wait to see how things evolve live. No Pre-Game Bets

Late info might change my view on what is written in these previews. I will cover these matches live in our SBC Discord Channel. The Bookmakers that I am personally using and currently am willing to recommend are Sportmarket Pro, Nitrogensports, Sportsbet.io. Bigger bets will te shared and tracked on Twitter and can also be followed directly on copytip. Using my links when signing up helps to continue making these previews, Thanks!


October BTC Bets

DateBetmBTCOddsResultBetslip
25/10/2019Anderlecht 1H -0.25102.020-5Sporstbet
20/10/2019Antwerp -0.25101.860-10Sporstbet
19/10/2019Waasland +2.25101.840+4.2Sporstbet
19/10/2019Oost vs Eup 1H U 1.25101.780-10Sporstbet

Results History

MonthBetsWonLostPushStakedProfit BTCROI
Sep 201943010.0400+0.028890+72.22%
Aug 2019107300.1000+0.033860+33.86%
July 201922000.0200+0.018000+90.0%
Jun 201900000.0000+0.000000+0.00%
May 201970520.0700-0.050000-71.43%
Apr 201953200.0500+0.024170+48.34%
Mar 201973310.0700+0.004120+5.89%
Feb 201964200.060+0.023210+23.21%
Jan 2019100910.100-0.079640-79.64%
Dec 20181541010.150-0.058880-39.25%
Nov 20181771000.170-0.032170-18.92%
Oct 2018156900.150-0.028290-18.86%
Sep 20181413010.140+0.141820+101,3%
Aug 201885120.080+0.045470+56.84%
Jul 2018178900.135+0.033590+24.88%
Jun 2018157710.150+0.018200+12.13%
May 201822000.020+0.023440+117%
Feb 2018123810.091-0.036293-39,88%
Jan 201821101010.147+0.005800+3.95%
Dec 2017199820.148+0.010422+7.04%
Nov 201721111000.210-0.008030-3.82%
Oct 201721101010.210+0.003080+1.46%
Sep 201794410.090+0.001440+1.60%
Total257122120152.581+0.122209+4.73%

IMPORTANT !

Past results don't guarantee Future Results. There are very few people that are equipped financially and psychologically to handle the ups and downs of gambling on a daily basis. If you're not a professional, every instinct you have will attempt and probably will sabotage your success. Human nature runs completely contrary to being successful at gambling. These bets are posted as a way to help myself in order to stay disciplined, always hold yourself accountable if you end up following. Proper Bankroll Management can highly decrease the risk of heavy losses!

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Congratulations @costanza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @costanza!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.992 which ranks you at #4073 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 98 contributions, your post is ranked at #58.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server