Podcast talks Trump and Bibi Netanyahu vs the Deep State

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)


I haven’t been able to update these podcasts as diligently as I’d like. If you rely on the podcast version of my talks, drop me a line at the email address on the web site: Brian at brianoflondon.me.

This week I spoke about Trump and Bibi and the forces against both of them that seem similar.

Sort:  


This project is being supported by @Fundition the next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program
Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper
work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core
Fundition is a non profit project, by supporting it with delegation you are supporting 200+ projects.
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

This is the new Google login implemented by Steempress which I'm testing out here.

- Brian London

This comment was made by a guest account using @steempress. Rewards will be sent to the user once they have a Steem account

You support Bibi the butcher, too? How low will you go... blinded by hate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87