You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALNET: The dazed and confused user guide

in #palnet5 years ago

Very helpful post for dumdums like me.
I saw my name in the spreadsheet, however, I do not understand how would I be able to claim them? Is it in the post and I did not understand? :facepalm:

Sort:  

Just go to https://steem-engine.com/ and login using your posting key or preferable keychain, look for the little pal logo on the top lift and click it. The site has been getting hammered today though so it is intermittently not working. You will have a whole month to claim them :)

I was lucky enough to get it at the first click. Really amazed by how simple the process it. Made a post on palnet describing the steps to share it with others.

Thanks for spreading the word!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16