[136] The story of Nur al Din and his brother Shams al Din… (Episode - 47)

in #palnet5 years ago

abundance-1868573_1920.jpg

I once told you about this food shop. One day Hasan Badr al-Din took shelter in this shop, chasing the shrewd boys. Since then he has not left the store anymore. The owner of the shop gave him shelter. Later, he handed him the keys to his son, who was working in the shop at his son's disposal. Hasan has been stuck in this shop for twelve years. The owner has been dead three years today. Now he is fully owned. She made a very appetizing meal that day. Bedroom Halwa. No food is available at any other store throughout Damascus. The city of Damascus or, why not say, no one in the world can make this meal. Except one. She is his mother In his childhood, he often made these halwa and fed them. Learn from her.

Hasan's mind was restless when he saw Aziz standing in front of the shop. Yes, it has to look more than its perfect appearance. This boy is not a common house. Come in, baby! Come on in. Sit down. I love to see you Seeing your moon-like appearance makes me giggle. Where did I see you, father? I can't remember anything. But it seems, you know, very yours. Come in, dad. I want to make you a sweet face. I made it myself.

Aziz likes to hear Hasan. Look at Said, look, Daddy, it looks like the man is in great pain. Looks like he had a boy like me. Maybe he or she is not alive. Or even if he doesn't have it. Let's go inside when the guy is calling. Just as he was mad at his son, I went out of my way to find my father. God will be pleased to hear her. He can return my father.

But Said got up immediately or not. Oh my best As the son of an Uzi, you will eat the food in this bazaar, it never happens. If you know Uzi will cut my throat. You have nothing to fear I am now chasing the people who surround you with these people.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71