Sort:  

I tried to make a post there. Not sure if IWill get any weed from it but I did try. I convered what little steem I had into steemp. I hope they will convert sbd soon. I wasnt able to make a buy order or post a photo. For some reason steemconnect had an authentication error when I attempted to create a buy order. Ill create another order when i get home to my pc.

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw your post on weedcash. I voted for it so you will have weedcash to claim in 4 days. Have you gone to the front end weedcash network? It’s just like looks just like steemit. Has it’s own wallet to easily claim and stake. Also for monetary transactions on Steem Engine you have to use your active key. Posting key doesn’t work for that. Let me know if I can help you figure it out. I’ll try. I’m no expert by a long shot. Just learning as I go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79