You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get out on steem engine before you miss another claimdrop

in #pal5 years ago

Hey, welcome to weedcash! It is better than pal in my opinion because there’s no whales except the creator so we all started on the same level. I’m now in the top ten stakeholders! On PAL, like on steemit, I’m an insignificant plankton and will always be. I hope more tokenized communities start this way. It’s kind of like what EOS plans to do with Voice. The tokens must be earned into creation. No one can just buy their way to the top immediately, eventually maybe, but not immediately. That gives real quality content creators a chance to get a foothold. I’d love to see you posting over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86