Sort:  

i really appreciate it and yeah i could use some help. Thanks

Okay... Here is a Google Docs document:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1aDCd4w2tA5RrgqAc5me8iolUicB84OMjk1ziD4ehpKw/edit

You can put text here, and I can correct it.

I think (not entirely sure) that I will receive an alert in my e-mail if you comment, so...

  1. Put the text in the document.

  2. Highlight the first line, and right-click.

  3. Choose to add commentary, and then, type a comment.

  • By commenting, I should get an alert that you added something to the page.

  • I will add some corrections with explanatory comments.

  • If I don't do this, reply to a comment here on Steemit telling me to look at our document.

  • This offer is for you only. Don't ask why. I don't know. It was what I wanted to do in the moment.

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47