Hunza Eagle Nest

in #pakistan6 years ago (edited)

It was my dream to visit northern areas of Pakistan and my dreams fulfilled in year 2017 when I explored all our beautiful and mesmerizing northern areas. But in this blog I specifically write about one spot which I found in Hunza valley called by name of Eagle Nest.
maxresdefault.jpg

This beautiful place is on the top of KIMG_8470.JPGarimabad city of Hunza. When you reach on top of Eagle nest you can see all hunza valley and hunza river flowing thousands meters below and one side you can see snow tops of Rakaposhi. Some of eagles we found ready to fly as sun was about set down the mountains.
IMG_8469.JPG

Best time to visit this place is time of sunset when you can see sun disappearing between the mountains and surrounding atmosphere so mesmerizing that you just wish that time must stop and sun remain red and never disappear. I saw sunset on beaches, mountains, plains and desert but never fell so much loving, romantic, spiritual and soul touch moment in my whole life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48