Country Representative Support Program || Top Picks By Haidermehdi! || Sbd To Steem Powerup!

in #pakistan3 years ago

image.png

Hello Everyone, This is Haider Mehdi. Country Representative Of Pakistan. And today i am going to take this initiative of selecting posts from the Pakistan tag. The number of posts selected will not be fixed. But i would select a maximum of 5 posts and a minimum of 2 posts atleast.

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

Now Let's Get Going with the Best Picks for the date : 14/6/2021!

Author: @syedahira
Community: STEEMIT PAKISTAN
Link to Post: Favorite Hobby
Content!

Hello everyone!!!!
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying your lifes. First I would like to thanks @haidermehdi for organizing such an amazing contest for us and I am very excited to participate in it. Everyone has some interests which they can do in their leisure time as hobby. Today I am here to share my hobby with all of you guys. I have many hobbies like reading books, hoteling ,traveling and watching drama serials but my most favorite hobby is COOKING. HOBBY IS AN ACTIVITY DONE REGULARLY IN ONE'S LEISURE TIME FOR PLEASURE...............

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Author: @janemorane
Community: Steem Women Club
Link to Post: Recipe Post
Content!

STEP #1
Take a bowl and add one cup of boiled red beans in it and than add one whole cup of finely chopped cabbage.
STEP #2
Now to the cabbage and red beans we will add one whole cup of finely chopped onions and one finely chopped green chili. And will add finely chopped tomato one cup. Mix all the ingredients well. Add three table spoons of onion juice to the mixture and again mix well..............................

Author: @wardahhh
Community: STEEMIT PAKISTAN
Link to Post: The Diary Game
Content!

Hello, Beautiful people ❤️
I am doing and great and I hope you're all good as well so I came here after a few days because of some hectic routine for the past few days but now I'm here to share my routine so without wasting your time let's get started. So I woke up in the morning and checked my phone to see if I have class today and fortunately ...........

Author: @saleemkhana
Community: STEEM CHALLENGE
Link to Post: The Diary Game
Content!

Did you know that in Japan there is an ethical subject for first to third grade children in which they are taught how to live in society and ethical ways and for children from first grade to third grade There is no concept of failing It only refines their personality and trains them, and the children take their toothbrushes with them, which they brush their teeth after eating, and spend fifteen minutes each day with their teacher. Clean your classroom and surroundings to make them cleaner And there............

Author: @ansooch
Community: Steem Infinity Zone
Link to Post: The Diary Game
Content!

Assalamualaikum every one. The morning started with a pleasant breeze, a good change in a very aggressive summer gives the calmness to mind and soul. Because today is Sunday so After Fajar prayer I sleep again and wakeup a little later. After freshen up I went into kitchen in a very relaxing mood. I prepare breakfast for me and all family members. Enjoy a cup of tea. After breakfast I cleaned the house deeply because last night was a huge dust storm here. Then I Did some other house hold chores.........

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

This is the fair compilation of the 5 Publications that i think deserved to be featured in this post. There is one user and i won't name him/her, picked because of their effort to write. I am sure you will increase the quality in your work after getting selected for the Best Picks! I believe everyone deserves a chance :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

All posts were upvoted and commented by me.

Yours, Haidermehdi!
Country Representative Pakistan.
Steem On!

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  

My pleasure sir. Thank you for appreciation.

A big congratulation to very elegant Cr of steemit pakistan, @haidermehdi for having 6574Sp and becoming a strong member of this platform.
And many appreciation to @syedahira @ansooch @saleemkhana @wardahhh and @janemorance for doing such great work.

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73