My Painting About Nature #2 SGArt

in #paintings6 years ago

Hi Steemit fellas,
Today i wanted to show you my painting,

9.jpg

It's a beautiful sight, is not it?

1.jpeg

A landscape where the blueness of the sky is blended with the blue of the lake and the horizon meets.

2.jpeg

A landscape where mountains are beginning to form. It is just like the formation of the world.

3.jpeg

I wanted to be in the aged peaks, on top of which weighed down.

4.jpeg

Which I can fully observe the scene as far as I can see.

5.jpeg

Then I will continue on towards the lake with the migrating birds. They will take me to the lake.

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

I share my loneliness with the duck.

9.jpg

The duck become my friend and support me.
And it gives me the power in the face of that faultless perfect existence that brush strokes stands in my face.

Thank you for reading,
Have good day fellas.

Sort:  

is that a miniture?? you're a prooooo

Thank you :)

that's some decent work 👌!

Thank you so much. I am still amateur about painting but I try to improve myself :)

Wow it's soo beautiful!!

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17