Day Four

in #painting6 years ago

I've had a decent Steemit streak these last few days. I was feeling a lot of momentum this time, but sadly I'll be out of the studio for a bit. I completed day 7's painting, and then got a fire call. Time to go to work, my states on fire again, and my company needs another man for the type 6 engine.
day 4 (2).jpg

Wish me luck. I will post the remaining paintings when I get the chance.

day 4.jpg

Thank you everyone! I know i'm pretty inconsistent on here, but every time I hang out for a bit you all make me feel so welcome. Good fortune to you all, May the market be in your favor and as always,

Steem on!

william syrus for posting.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely work. Stay safe and look forward to your return.
E x

Another gorgeous work, @william-syrus ! All the best with the fire fighting !! You are doing great service <3 I salute you <3

This picture is so lovely with how it uses the concept of indoors and outdoors and turned it on its head <3 the gnawing uneven edges adds even more loveliness to it <3

Also, congrats on curie on your previous post <3 WELL DESERVED <3 <3 <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is so lovely.. I get a bit of a dreamy feeling looking at it.. really nice!

I love your work. Do you have a website? I'd love to buy some of your stuff for my walls.

Stay safe at work mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87