You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibi Adam Jensen

in #painting5 years ago

OMG I LOVE ADAM JENSEN XD

.... well no, i love the game though :D collecting different weapons and stashing them at my condo was like cocaine for me XD;;;;;;

i have yet to play deus ex mankind divided....... but i LOVE love Deus Ex Human Revolutions so much * ___ *

I think you captured his 'grumpiness' so well with this chibi XD (which makes it awesome) (cuz serious chibbers are the best things ever) (HAHAHAHAH) and i love how you captured his icarus theme :D

VERY COOL PICCAR, @scrawly!!!!

do more gaming fanarts, please :D i love your chibis so much !!!

Sort:  

Serious chibis are adorable, aren't they? I like all sorts of chibi art, they're a nice break from my serious style. Though maybe even my chibis are now seriously made gek.

I need to liberate my chibi and have them run free once again.

Thanks spider :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13