[Rover & Co] + [4-Komas] + [1 & 2]

in #painting7 years ago (edited)

|| Carter the Kangaroo Rat in: Nobody Likes a Cartoonist & That Ain’t Funny, Max ||

1 & 2 - Nobody Likes a Cartoonist & That Ain't Funny, Max v1.png

1 & 2 - Nobody Likes a Cartoonist & That Ain't Funny, Max v2.png

I'm not totally sure how I wanna draw the non-toons¿? But anyway, this is a quick thing because I'm working on something that's gonna take a bit longer!

Also not sure if I wanna use my handwriting or a font. This isn't actually the font I normally use for comics, but it seems like that font isn't on this computer¿¿ So I gotta find that, but

What do you guys think? Font or handwriting? :o

((Also are these comics even funny, I don't even know //brIK’D

In other news, I've scheduled this on Streemiam, but my internet is being garbage. Like seriously, one of the great things about Steemit is that it loads really well, but I kid you not, I have been sitting here for HOURS trying to get the stupid “Submit a Story” page to load.
If you're waiting for a reply from me, I'm working on it, but I'm struggling, bear with me here.

Sort:  

Handwriting looks more authentic :) If you'd make it a little bit more readable it would be the best option :) "IT AINT FUNNY" bubble is perfect :)

Thanks for the input! <3 I'll see if I can make my handwriting a little less sloppy LOL ;)

And thanks XDDD I really love that part too LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16