You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor painting of St. Basil’s Cathedral - Foot Of The Mountain

in #painting7 years ago

Beautiful, @stef1... I love the light and the delicate abstraction in the strokes.

I too am an admirer of Soviet art and literature. Tolstoy and Dostoyevsky are my favourites. And I love all Russian masters in art - Shishkin, Repin, Aiwazovsky, Vasilyev all of them - They are my art teachers :) ... Frankly I learned and learn a great deal through their art.

Sort:  

Thank you @nehab it sounds like we have so much in common, it is like we were grown up in hte same community by same teachers. That is great to meet you, my friend!

😊😊 Birds of a feather flock together ! Great to meet you too @stef1 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48