You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [The Cycle of Creativity]

in #painting7 years ago

Spot on, I am exactly at the middle point of that comic right now.

But high five for finishing something! Plus it's a pretty kewl thing.

Make your signature bigger and add a watermark, though, others will repost it. Maybe even put your signature on all the frames.

Sort:  

LMAO I can feel the 3rd panel coming on, myself, so I'm trying to declutter my to-do list before it gets too bad xD

And yeah, UP-TOP!!
ヽ(≧▽≦)八(o^ v ^o)ノ
Yeah, I didn't realize so many other people do this?? So I'm pretty happy, cuz I guess I made something relatable, and people like it! ^-^)/

But omg ew lol :P I add my signature to be classy, like the cool pro comic artists - If I'm gonna watermark my stuff, I'mma find a stylish way to do it! 😎✧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83