State of the Union 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #p5 years ago

Trump Screenshot at 2019-01-31 11:26:58.png

King Daddy

- Join The Forum - The Mega-Thread - Watch It LIVE On Infowars - President Trump is scheduled to speak at the annual State of the Union (SOTU), which is a tradition for my country, my nation, the United States of America (USA). You can watch it via the Mother Ship - Info Wars - You can also watch it via other websites - Other Links - Here are some live YouTube Videos, below: you can also watch it live via these videos, these video feeds, as follows:

My Question For Trump

- 04:28 PM - @DrHarrison, Love your passion. But oh my oatmeal, how do we get Trump to talk about 5G, smart cars, geoengineering, things related to the technocrats, the globalists, Big Pharma, etc, etc, a big endless list of things? Scratch that, a bigger problem might be the Child Protective Services (CPS), and what they do. That’s a big thing Trump could maybe even just Tweet about just one time. CPS almost took me and my siblings away from our parents in Oregon in the 1980’s a few times. Talk about families getting separated. That happens in America to AMERICANS.