You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2nd Ever Ozarks Steemit Meetup - Save The Date!

in #ozarksmeetup7 years ago

@beardo
@jeejee
@dwells
@essentialoilmom
@bookmarked
@mericanhomestead
@hansjergan
We are all in the not too far away area as well.
The essential issue we may have is that Friday at Sundown to Saturday at sundown is the Sabbath and most of the time avoid travel, buying and selling or causing others to do the same. So maybe in the future we can organize a Sunday afternoon meetup.. like 1-6... just food for thought 🎂

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads-up. I appreciate you letting me know about this. I will try my best to take this into consider for future events that I organize.

Awesome. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47