Owlbot: Owl be there for you

in #owl5 years ago (edited)

I made a silly owl bot. You can call it by typing !owlbot. You can for example ask it to compliment somebody or ask it who the best owl rapper is (yeah those are equally important). Currently owlbot is living on my laptop. So when I am travelling so will owlbot. I think I will have time this weekend to repair an old computer of my parents then owlbot will have a more permanent nest.



Pixabay - CC0 creative commons

When I find the time I will add more features. Today and tomorrow I will mostly likely expand its glorious gif dictionary. But the next big feature I really really really want to add is (drum roll) OWL FIGHTS. You can challenge a post author to fight you using the rules of OWL COMBAT: which are clawing, pecking and loud hooting. When challenged you will have to fight to the death or be branded a chicken. For that is the way of the owl.

Finally I need to thank the glorious sir trumpman for his 100SP delegation to owlbot. He is a good friend to the owls.


Merchandise :D


2018-06-07 (2).png
There is a MathOwl shop which sells my artsy fartsy stuff. If you got some spare money head over there. I have really cheap stuff available like these stickers They are an absolute hoot.


Sort:  

I like owls.

!owlbot share a nice fact about owls with @trumpman

Better try this one too...
Who is the best owl rapper?
!owlbot
Show me the money!

Not sure what you want but here is a cute owl

Not sure why that didn't spawn the rapper hmmmm

If it needs to be in the same line.
!owlbot show me the money

Not sure what you want but here is a cute owl

Or Tom Cruise. :D

It should work now though. The program couldn't recognise rapper because it thought rapper? was a word.

Whaaaaaaaat? Didn't understand a thing, but I'll give it a go anyway.
!owlbot is the best owl rapper!

Ah yes in case anybody is wondering. !owlbot show me the best owl rapper

!owlbot which is the most valuable currency in the world and why is steem dumping so low

Not sure what you want but here is a cute owl

Owlbot has spoken: The most valuable currency are cute owls.

Posted using Partiko Android

:)
!christmasowl

The command !christmasowl does not exist anymore. You need to call it using !owlbot show me the christmas owl

I want owls! Obviously.
This is a cute one.
Love the idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @mathowl! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1250 replies. Your next target is to reach 1500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

!owlbot show me the christmasowl

ah I removed the christmasowl command. You can call it using !owlbot show me a christmas owl

!owlbot show me a christmas owl

!owlbot I am wondering about haiku and owls? Can you help me?

Ps. I would like to see @haikubot and !owlbot go at it... in my dreams?

she went wild of the idea and spawned a faulty link

That was awesome nevertheless!!! :)

Thanks. I have started working on creating a generator for owl haikus :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Not sure what you want but here is a cute owl

Owl my god, these are good!
I promise to (ab)use owlbot whenever i can!
!owlpet

It is the other way around :P

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29