Choose who I play in Overwatch for the June / July episode of ORTI! May / June episode coming soon with a character you guys picked

in #overwatch6 years ago

Hi

I have prepared the strawpoll for the next episode of my series Overwatch Road To Improvement or ORTI which is part of my challenge to get better at Overwatch and involves me recording a video each month playing as a character decided by viewers.

You can vote on who I play in the June / July video by voting here : https://www.strawpoll.me/15961616

The May / June video will be coming soon also and you guys chose who I played as for that one too.

You can check out the ORTI Playlist on YouTube if you wish to see previous videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLTdx2tlqgSoTTsRkSPRqi3Q8UqWF1jX3m

The videos not completed yet will be uploaded to YouTube, Dlive and Dailymotion so you have a few choices in regards to where to watch them.

Thank you for reading my post and thank you for your vote if you take part in the poll. I look forward to seeing who you all choose.

Sort:  

Why can't I vote for "Wrecking Ball" Hammond?

Many complex and complicated and hard to understand reasons... but mostly because I had no idea he existed when I made the poll and this post. I had a look at him after seeing your comment though and looks interesting. I couldn't see a time-frame for when he's in the main game though, from the little I looked. If it is a while, might have to download the PTR and have a bit of a play and probably record a little with him as well. Some of the other changes to the other characters that occur in the same update that adds him sound interesting too. Will be interesting to see how their adjustments to the characters play out too.

He's actually really hard to get a handle on. He's super mobile, but he seems to have too many available options. He will have a LOT of strategy, as well as mechanical.skill needed. Definitely a 3 star difficulty hero

Fair enough. Sounds like he'd be fun to try to work out then, but playing him would take a bit of practice before the average person would do overly well with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23