You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Vatican - Vatican City, Italy

in #outofthinair4 years ago

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Sort:  

Thank you, @esteemapp. I’d like to drop a note in the suggestion box.

Dear Dev’s:

It would be a great addition to a future update if we could view our responses from the app that are beyond the 12 hour mark. This response, for example, is 15 hours old and I’m unable to view it in the app and writing this response from steempeak.

Thank you for reading and thanks for the updated versions—I’ve been loading up on the points! However, in the event I can’t get to my responses inside that 12 hour window, I feel like I’m snorting myself. 😉

Your content producer,
D and A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84