You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yesterday outage (2018.07.06)

in #outage5 years ago

Hello and Happy New Year @minnowvotes

Earlier I've transfered several 1 steem to the bot, 7 steem in total. 5 steem was refunded, 1 steem was accepted but 1 steem was not returned or refunded. Maybe the bot just missed a refund and I hope you could refund me the missing 1 steem. Thank you in advance.

Here is the screenshot of the transaction but because I use a laptop the screen could not show all transactions in one screenshot. if possible please look at my wallet to make sure.

Capture.JPG

Sort:  

Hello again @minnowvotes

Please ignore the above comment. The missing steem was actually added to the next bid, and i just got confused because I did not receive the usual message whenever a bid was accepted, or rather I just received one message instead of two. Everything's okay now, I apologized for the confusion, have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27