Journey Back... #1

in #originalworks6 years ago

Snows Lead to Less Content

Well, it is much colder today and I am searching for a means to get myself to a warmer climate. I decided to share a charcoal drawing I did in the mid-2000's. Does it mean anything? How does it make you feel? Does this make you want or not want to eat the fabled, "Magic Mushroom"?
Is that a heart or a butt? Should you turn it upside down?

Awakening of Eden (the attack of the newborn serpent).bmp

"The Awakening of Eden (attack of the Newborn Serpent)" by Brandon Truster

Much Love!

Larry Sage Dreamtree

..................

View Art/Hear Music

Buy Art! (Contact Me)

My Shitty Website

FB!

thE bEans

Sort:  

You might need to convert the image to png or jpg or just render it through another image editor as it did not show up; I'm assuming it's because it's either corrupted or incompatible.

You would think all of my images would be in the same format by default, lol. I am guessing this must be one of the few pieces I took a pic of with a shitty, disposable camera. What a waste. :p

Yeah, but just open it in an image editor and just re-save it. That should fix it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76