You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buddy: Off-loading The Task of Many Developers

in #originalworks6 years ago (edited)

I love seeing how responsive you are @coinbelly

Just checked your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

I will follow you closely :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I have been inactive here in Steemit for several months since I have to focus on a much important matter. I even continuously powering down my SP these past few months. Now that the situation on my part is slowly going back to normal, I want to give it a chance again to get back on crypto and focus even. Nice to hear again from you. :) Cheers!

I will be definetly visiting your profile every now and then @coinbelly

I hope your life situation will become stable enough and you will have a chance to be more active here on Steemit :)

Yours
Piotr

I'm fine now and striving to make it better every day. Thank you! Been joining a competition that is being hosted by @originalworks, I have this belief that that contest will enhance my writing skills as well, because of the prize, it will let me increase my sp little by little. :D

you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected]. You can also find me on telegram: @crypto_piotr.
This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Trying my best out of it. :D

I will surely drop a message to that email add. I have nothing much to offer tho, coz I am starting from a scratch.

Been a year now since I joined Steemit and I'm still a minnow. Not complaining, it was my choice. :)

I'll reach you on telegram.

hahahha "email add"? :) is that how I sounded?

I like to get in touch with you @coinbelly simply because I already value your work here on Steemit and Im trying to surround myself with like-minded people

All the best :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85