Hello I'm HeartBreak

Hello I’m HeartBreak. Im from Evansville Indiana and I’m a Music Artist. I rap and sing, also I engineer music for myself and countless others in my city. The reason I want to do music is because its my passion I love making music that makes people hype, happy, and free. My goal is to be an ICON one day! canva-photo-editor.png
My music is a range of everything my feelings play the biggest part of it all. I put my heart into it to make the music the best it can be. The music I make has to speak to people and for itself. I know its a long road ahead but I hope you guys enjoy the ride with me.

CHECK OUT MY: www.Soundcloud.com/hbm2332
Youtube Page Is:


Facebook Page is : Shannese HeartBreak Harris
IG: is @herecomes_heartbreak
IMG_0934.jpg
Will Post again see you soon !!!
-HeartBreakMusic

Sort:  

@heartbreakmusic, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thank u will do

Congratulations @heartbreakmusic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85