If you have willpower,you can stop the time:anoriginal poetry.

in #originalpoetry6 years ago

When I was thinking about what to write in my steemit blog today at the same time, I had got a picture message from my friend,where he had sent a photograph of an bolywood actress Rekha at her age of 64 .Seeing this photograph I didn't believe" is this the picture of 64 years old woman."!
Seeing this picture some thoughts arise in my mind,which I would like to share with you with a poetic from.please stay with me friends.

If you have will power ,
You can do anything,
You can fly in the sky,
You can turn river dry.
Is it really true ? I don't think so.

If you have the willpower ,
You can stop the time,
You can make your every moments ,
Your loyal servents..
You can become a prence to ,
Rule the beautiful kingdom,
Is it true ?I don't think so.

IMG-20180625-WA0008.jpg

The pic is one of our beautiful actress of bollywood flimindustry Rekha.She is now 64 years old,but time failed in front of her beauty.

Every one has a pair of beautiful eyes,
To enjoy the beauty of roses,
If you put together a pair of apple,
And a pair of roses in the same spot,
Your eyes caught sight of the roses ,
In the first sight of glance,
Is it true? I don't think so.

Love and happiness to the world.with regards @maya7.

Sort:  

Thanks dear for your sweet comments.

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Thanks sure.

Beautiful poetry 👍👏

Thank you.

Nice poetry. There is one more actor in tollywood like Rekha ji and he is AKKINENI NAGARJUNA. Have a look at him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03