[Steemit Exclusive First Listen] "Inside Dark Sparks" Electronic Cassette Demos

IMG_9533.JPG


Brand new original Launchpad demo and Electronic Cassette creation in progress! Sharing the process with you, as always.


I'm really excited at how much Blocs Wave has expanded my capacity within Launchpad for iOS. The customization options go from a few, to almost limitless (for a phone...one could do a lot). I'm still new to this, so my emo-self says that they're novice at best, as I know people who have been doing this forever longer than me, however, I am excited at the possibilities between my cocktail of Launchpad for iOS, Blocs Wave, GarageBand, and the iRig Keys Pro.



Let me know what you think in the comments!!


The Inspiration

My good friend has been sharing some incredibly beautiful cosmic photography and renderings of various nebulae and it really was the genesis of this track. It's blossoming from there, as it is still a work in progress.


Thank you for allowing me to share my creative processes with you all here on Steemit. My career with the acoustic guitar has had some really exciting things happening lately and I will be posting about some of those as time allows. In the meantime, I will be posting as much as I can, and I love you all.


As always, this track was created by me, entirely on an iPhone 6+ and the aid of the above-mentioned apps and gear. We are living in the future.


IMG_9371.JPG


Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

IMG_8676.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you for checking it out!

I'm loving your work. This one is like the stage music of an SNES game that I play over and over because I want to keep listening (I'm not the only one who did that, right?). Finding all of your process posts so interesting. Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05