[#originalmusic] "One More Time" featuring Ryan Dunn on tenor saxophone - Live at The Outland Ballroom - Springfield, Missouri

Please enjoy this rendition of my original tune, "One More Time," from our set last weekend at The Outland Ballroom, featuring Ryan Dunn on tenor saxophone.



You can catch Ryan Dunn performing at The Clay Cooper Theatre in Branson, Missouri, where he performs with Number One Hits of the 60s.

Ryan also adds his saxophonic vibes to a number of special ensembles branching across all stylistic genres in the Southwest Missouri region, and I can't say enough how privileged I feel to have had the pleasure of making music with him, as well.


Special thanks to Kayti Stringer for capturing this performance.





Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

Sort:  

I like!

Thank you so much for checking it out!

Gives me goosebumps jesso!!! @jessamynorchard

Isn't it a totally different vibe????? I know you've heard this song a million times, but this just brings it to a whole other level.

He makes your stuff complete!! How many songs does he do with you?

He's actually playing my entire sets with me...we did 2 hours off the cuff a few weeks ago, and then did a 45 minute set of my originals last weekend. More gigs to come. :)

Good music. Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much! I love making it, and this set in particular was so fun. Thank you for listening!! :)

Tell Mr. Dunn I say hello! I've not seen him in a looong time :)

I will absolutely pass along the Hello! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71