[Original Music] "I Lose" Live at Hog Roast - Throwback Thursday

IMG_0057.JPG

So excited to be playing music with my friend Dustin this weekend near our hometown. We have been playing tunes together for over half our lives, and those musical relationships are so amazingly important and Dustin is one of those special people who get me and what it is I'm trying to translate through these songs, and I always enjoy being able to share the stage with him.

This is a throwback video I recently rediscovered through the help of my friends at Russell Images @jasonrussell and @melodyrussell who always make me look and sound badass. They also took the cover photo on this post. Make sure you give their pages a Follow. Super talented artistic photographers.





Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

Sort:  

Hello @jessamynorchard,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Good vibes! :)

It's great to have more fellow musicians here on Steemit!
Following :)
NOTE: I will use the #originalmusic tag for my posts soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77