Electronic Cassette Demo Trax: Sharing the Process and New Original Music

in #originalmusic7 years ago (edited)



Here is another new track I'm working on, since I am still putting together this weekend's Gig Reflections and the Sunday Playlist. I will have those posted for you this evening.



cassette project demo trax by @jessamynorchard


Production Note: For this track I departed completely from the Launchpad and went with GarageBand to see how they compared. I'm excited to fuse them together fully. I've been doing small fuses, but now the time for full integration is upon us--I couldn't be more excited!! iPhone music production is very possible!





Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Support Steemian-Original Music by tagging YOUR tunes with # originalmusic
I even blogged about it.

Click here to read my Steemit intro to learn more about what I'm all about.

JessaMatrix

ALL proceeds from my Steemit account go toward furthering my dreams of being a full time artist and creator. This includes needed equipment, recording costs, gas to and from out of state gigs, and things like food when I'm on the road. To be a full-time creator has been my goal for as long as I can remember, and your upvotes absolutely help me get there. All of my love and thanks to you.💚

All photos, unless otherwise credited, are taken or edited/altered by me and are all hosted at Imgur.

All sounds and words are my original stuff, and all sounds and samples are used within rights and appropriate licensure. It's all on the blockchain, baby.


Love what you hear? Consider becoming a monthly Patron at:

http://www.patreon.com/jessamynorchardmusic

Sort:  

Oh yes, I LOVE what I hear!!! And what I see. GREAT job @jessamynorchard. I believe I see a snippet of our collaborative work as well. Brilliant job!!!

@everlove Thank you so much! Thought it would be fun to combine these with some photos and art pieces for a fuller experience. Yes, you saw our collaborative work for sure!! Chia transformation! Thank you again so much!! <3

Good move!!! So much fun to see what flows through you!!

Awesome. Thank you so much for checking it out! I'm really excited to continuing to share this process with everyone on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89