You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing Granny's sauna home.

You are very creative with the tools you had to pull that thing on thd trailer. Fine job!!!

Too nad for the size of the bolts on the hub, hopefully the scrap yard will get ypu something right. They usually do though.

It's going to be an awesome little sauna! Good luck with the cabin too.

Sort:  

Thanks! :)
The scrap yard had two tires for me, now if I knew all of this before I went to get the trailer I could have switched the skis to tires right where I picked it up from, lol. I can't wait to see it as a sauna, its gonna be super cute!
I will post cabin progress as we go!

Oooh late reply... had a busy week and weekend moving!

Too bad you didn't have the wheels there and then! I'll ne lookong out (as much as I can) for the progress of the sauna too.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10