Video drawing a mother's imagination "Video menggambar imajinasi seorang ibu"

in #original5 years ago

IMG_7465.JPG


Hello Steemians

As I promised, I will show you a video, how to draw a simple face, while studying, you can see it below, which I also include a number of articles that you can read, as your initial guide, you can complete the picture perfectly , see the video below:



Videos learning draw on my YouTube channel




if you want to see the image that I made, you can see in my previous post here "Artwork drawing faces #453"

Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_3987.JPG


  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION

sultan youtube - thanmail2.png


STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Nice drawing

The Artist of steemit. You deserves special prize for maintaining the consistency in posting for something unique.

Great going. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

cuddle_teddy2.png

My art for a Speacial person...how was that sir?

Your art skill is so creative

Posted using Partiko Android

Creative and artistic drawing you drawing always impress me alot

Beautiful black eyes. I would like to know the kind of pencil you used for the eyes. It's very dark and shiny.

Hai @sultan-aceh apakabar apa sehat saja? Saya melihat postingan anda terpukau sebab cantik banget..

I always enjoy your drawing

This post earned a total payout of 0.025$ and 0.019$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

It Is always a joy admiring your drawings

This post earned a total payout of 0.025$ and 0.019$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75