Video the discovery of " feet hairy moths "

in #original6 years ago (edited)


Hi DTuber

today, I will show again, my findings regarding "Moths"
This type is one that is very close to its life with butterflies, but in my findings, this type is very different from other types, which I have found, but now I have rediscovered this type, which after I learned this type is type " Moth"

The type that I found, has almost all black colors, and some other colors found on this type of body, the peculiarities of this type, which made me immediately rediscover, in this type of life.



Moth

The moth you see in vidio and pictures, in this moth, has something like:

  1. Forewing
  2. compound eyes
  3. feet
  4. stomach
  5. rear wing

Moths of this type, have their own characteristics in their lives, without any other types of animals, such as:

  1. have feet with feathered tips.
  2. has a fine wing fiber on the wing
  3. has a shiny black color
  4. has a sensor in the head

These are some of the characteristics possessed by this type, without us knowing that not all types of moths have their characteristics.

Wings Function on the feet

  1. can fly only with wings on the feet.
  2. can be a balance when flying

Moth Life

Their lives, only between one place, another place, on the leaves of a plant, which has a long distance, to avoid the prey of other animals, the type you see, can know our surroundings, their abilities, very sensitive to sound, detected by the two antennas, which are above their heads.

Likewise, with this kind of closeness, with butterflies we often misinterpret, between butterflies and moths, so on this occasion, indirectly, I have given, a brief explanation, to be a guide, learning, for us all, in animal life.

DTuber

which I have briefly described here, only to the extent that I know, in their lives,

that is what I can say, about this Moth life, to DTuber all, hopefully useful.

I end with a word
Enjoy watching

Regards @sultan-aceh


  • Camera used Cannon 1300D
  • Lens Camera EF-S 18-55mm
  • Tripod
  • Location Forest Aceh


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hai @sultan-aceh
Very beautiful video of friends, you are amazing, I have to learn a lot from you friends
Upvote and Re-Steem

your all video is very nice and beautifull i love nature.

Video yang sangat indah kawan,anda sungguh luar biasa,saya harus belajar banyak dari anda kawan,@sultan-aceh

thank so much @love-peace

Thank welcome friend,thank for sharing @sultan-aceh

Moths should not look that hugable. Beautiful lighting.
beautiful Moth details...

thank so much @ykdesign

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87