artwork drawing three faces of village girl singers wearing hijab #663

in #original4 years ago

IMG_2176.JPG


Hello Steemians

artwork drawing three faces of village girl singers wearing hijab

after work today, I have taken the time, to make a picture with the hallmark of wearing a hijab.

in this picture that I made, I made a part of my face with a smile, one of which was by wearing a hijab using a floral motif, I composed it with a different color, but in the picture I didn't forget to make a logo, which I gave a blue ink pen.

the idea of ​​making this picture, I took from the village activities that featured a choir of Qasidah songs, sung by women numbering three people while listening to the beautiful voices in this event, then my idea arose describing the three faces of singers, at once. in the art of drawing pencils.

the picture that I made was indeed not exactly the same as their faces, this picture was only adjusted by me in my own mind, when I was drawing.

I drew this picture, I arranged it in several drawing sequences, the one below the picture I gave a brief description, so you all can know, how I draw using a pencil, and the color mix that I gave to the drawing.

let's look at the drawing sequence that I mean, below:


====

IMG_2156.JPG

first of all, which I sketched the first face

IMG_2157.JPG

I proceed with a sketch of the second face

IMG_2158.JPG

I proceed again with a sketch of the third face, each I make the eyes, nose and mouth with regular lines

IMG_2159.JPG

I proceed again to make the first clothing section

IMG_2160.JPG

I continue to sketch the second outfit

IMG_2161.JPG

Then I make clothes for the third face,

IMG_2162.JPG

Next I make a sketch of the eye

IMG_2163.JPG

I continue to sketch the lips until finished.

IMG_2164.JPG

Next, I give a thick line, to all parts of the picture above. and made three logos, which are on the hijab.

IMG_2165.JPG

this part is preparation before I erase with tissue, the whole line.

IMG_2166.JPG

this is what an image looks like, after I delete it using a tissue.

IMG_2167.JPG

sequence of the picture above, I give a black color to the eye, using a pen ink.

IMG_2168.JPG

I continue to give colors to all logos, in blue.

IMG_2169.JPG

I proceed again by giving the color of the pencil, in the hijab boundary section, on the head.

IMG_2170.JPG

I give a pencil color effect to the hijab above the head, before I make a floral motif.

IMG_2171.JPG

I add another part, with black pencil

IMG_2172.JPG

in the section above, I started to make floral patterns, in the veil section. "view image"

IMG_2173.JPG

still in the process of making floral designs, while adding other parts that I need.

IMG_2174.JPG

in the section above, I have finished making floral motifs, on all the parts I need, while giving a black effect, using a pencil.

IMG_2175.JPG

in the section above, I fix, the whole picture to make it look neat.

IMG_2180.JPG

oblique display 1

IMG_2179.JPG

display 2

IMG_2181.JPG

oblique display 3

IMG_2177.JPG

in this last part, I do a check again, by fixing the whole picture, starting from the lines that I don't need, I delete it using an eraser, after everything is finished, then the final image, you can see below.

FINISH

IMG_2178.JPG


surely you have seen and read it, that's a picture of the artwork that I showed, by combining several colors of pens and pencils, hopefully you are happy to see it.

I'm also sorry, if there are words, that I translate is different, from what you read.

I say thank you, for all your support all this time and Thank you for watching, reading and seeing, hopefully it is useful.

I end with word
Regards from me @sultan-aceh


DRAWING MATERIAL

IMG_2182.JPG



  • Drawing board
  • Flashlight
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil
  • Tisue
  • Ruler
  • Eraser
  • Paper

INFORMATION


FREE DELEGATION POWER UP SPUD and SPUD8



STEEMIT FAQ



Camera usedCannon 1300D
Lens CameraEF-S 18-55mm


Original Artwork @Sultan-aceh ©2019 All Rights Reserved
Sort:  

Hi @sultan-aceh

Fantastic character, here you have put a lot of work into the beautiful faces and with beautiful embroidery hijab boundary section

takk @xpilar

heehehe
glad to hear from you

I tried to make it more perfect and beautiful
if seen by other steemians.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

thank you so much @dsc-r2cornell
glad to hear from you

thank you for your support
Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

Sangat Cantik Pak @sultan-aceh hasil karyanya. Mengagumkan 👍👍👍

thank you so much

I love seeing your artwork in my feed. Top quality!

thank you so much @phonetix
glad to hear from you

Cutty Beautiful ladies

Looking nice with hijab

Posted using Partiko Android

glad to hear from you

Sep ceudah-ceudah 3 droe gadis bak gamba nyoe. Senyuman yang terpancar dari wajah ureung nyan, soe yang kalen pih ikot bahahgia. @sultan-aceh memang selalu menebar kedamaian, dan keindahan melaui gambar yang droeneuh bagikan.

Saya tunggu gambar berikutnya, sukses selalu keu rakan 😃

thank you so much

Sama-sama 😊

They are very beautiful singers, I can even imagine their tender voice ... Great job!

thank you so much

Again that was fun to scroll down all the way and see it coming alive in real wow

thank you so much @blazing

They look beautiful. Nice work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28